Back to Blogging

I’m back! Did you miss me? My poor blog has been left alone for far too long, but I am back to take care of it again. It seems I have let my day job take over my life lately, but the winds of change are a blowin’ and who knows what they will bring. I could recap you on the past few months, but honestly it would not make for a fun read. I have still been plugging away at my jewelry designing, and should have some great new products to post soon. I also spent a great deal of time working on the above embroidery project. I adapted the image from an embroidered table runner my great Grandmother made way back in the day. I scanned it, rearranged the elements and blew it up to fit on the pillow. It was such fun to work on it, but I am so happy to have it all finished now. I promise there will be more posts to follow, and this time I won’t wait 3 months!

Leave a Reply

