Christmas Crafting!

I have been kicking it into full gear to get ready for the holidays!

IMG_5222

You can look forward to all kinds of new items in the shop, including supplies and vintage items! I have made good use of the vintage candle clips I bought at an estate sale.
Wish I would have scooped up more! All of these beauties will be hitting my shop very soon.

IMG_5316

IMG_5313

IMG_5211

IMG_5208

My press is getting festive too!

IMG_5229

I have been meaning to make these for a long time. I love how they are turning out!

IMG_5340

IMG_5336

So far, I have not listed many of my more elaborate pieces like these in the shop because they are so delicate and I fear they will be destroyed in the mail.
I have many dioramas and terrariums that only come out for in person sales, which I do not do very often. They do make good gifts though!

IMG_5326

IMG_5328

I have to give  shout out to Meyer Imports for being such a great source for many of my supplies. They are such a nice business! They really treat their customers like old friends, and I love that about them. A lot of their products are new old stock, which is pretty cool. I like to keep things vintage when possible. The majority of my supplies, come from thrift stores and estate sales. I love the hunt!

Leave a Reply

