Festive Finds

I have not posted my finds in a while! Mostly this is because I have been purchasing a lot of thrifty gifts and don’t want to ruin any surprises! I did go to an estate sale a few weeks back and got these great items:

IMG_5428

So many fun holiday finds! The fiber glass tray and pitcher are the highlight for me. I spent quite a while digging through boxes at this one, those are the best sales. How cute is this guy!?

IMG_5431

I have still been crafting like a mad woman to get ready for the holiday rush. Today really kicks off the shopping season, but I already have so many presents bought and wrapped. I like having them done early so I can put them under the tree. Bonus decorations! This will be our first official Christmas in our new home, so many fun firsts this past year!

Leave a Reply

